Play Video
Cover poster of warrior island

TV Show

SAGA 1 is 45 - 4K EPISODES. Each saga is made up of three 15 episode seasons.

  • Season 1 - 15 Episodes of Warrior Island Fight Night complete "click here"
  • Season 2 - 15 Episodes following the fighters training and invite to come to Warrior Island in production click here
  • Season 3 - 15 Episodes of the Fighters Training and Competing on Warrior Island with the Grand Masters to find the Ultimate Island Warrior click here
  • Warrior Island Saga 1 season 1 the Fighters Compete in the Cage for the Fans Votes.
  • Warrior Island Saga 1 season 2 the Fighters Train and Prepare to go the island and await the visit from the Red Ninjas to deliver their invite scroll.
  • Warrior Island Saga 1 season 3 the Fighters travel to Train with the Grand Masters and Coaches on Warrior Island and Compete to become the Ultimate Island Warrior.
Play Video
Play Video

Big Screen Premiere Time Square NYC AMC Empire 25 Nov 11. From Producer James B Jefferson and Executive Producers Dr Robert Goldman, Michelle Wu and Big P the Warrior Island Premiere on the Big Screen at the AMC Empire Theater in Time Square Nov 11th 2023 Warrior Island VIP: Includes All of the UAS General Admission Pass perks plus Preferred Seating for Warrior Island, Special Warrior Island VIP Event Badge and 8.5 x 11 Tri-fold Poster